Meet Weenie, a meatloaf-obsessed wiener dog, and his best friends Frank and Beans in this hilarious early graphic novel for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and The Bad Guys.

Weenie loves his human, Bob. He loves his guinea pig friend Beans and his cat friend Frank. He loves naps, adventures and sharing. In fact, Weenie loves pretty much everything (except the mail carrier).

But the thing Weenie loves and desires more than anything else in the world is meatloaf. And he’ll do anything to get it.

Join Weenie, Frank and Beans on a laugh-out-loud meatloaf adventure, complete with a trench coat disguise, a wild meatloaf trap and even a hungry wolf.

Browse Online at McNally

Published By

Illustrated By

About the Writer/s

  • Maureen Fergus

    Maureen Fergus is an award-winning author of books for kids of all ages. Maureen lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba with her family.